top of page
  • Stefania

New Year, New Website (ITA, ENG)

Updated: Nov 24, 2021

Ciao a tutti! Benvenuti ai nuovi arrivati, bentornati a quelli che mi seguono già da un po' di tempo.

Hi everyone! Welcome to my new visitors/followers, and welcome back to the ones who've been following be for a while.


Dopo più di un anno ho deciso che era arrivato il momento di aggiornare il mio vecchio sito web, quindi eccomi qua! Vi sto scrivendo questo post ancora prima di pubblicare il nuovo sito per dirvi quanto io sia contenta di aver preso questa decisione.

After more than a year I decided that it was high time I updated my old website, so... here I am! I'm writing this blog post even before publishing the new website, just to tell you how happy I am after making this decision.


Spero che il nuovo sito vi piaccia! Credo che sia più facile da navigare e che abbia una grafica decisamente più bella.

I hope you'll enjoy the new website! I think it's more user friendly, and that the graphics are definitely nicer.



Oltre ai materiali già presenti sul vecchio sito, pubblicherò anche dei brevi post sul blog dove parlerò degli argomenti più disparati, ma principalmente di quello che mi accade o dei miei pensieri. Una specie di diario, insomma! A volte scriverò sia in italiano che in inglese, altre solo in inglese per renderlo comprensibile a tutti.

Besides the materials which were already available on the older website, I'll also publish short blog posts. In these posts I'll tackle a wide variety of topics, but I'll mainly talk about my day or my thoughts. A kind of diary, basically! Sometimes I'll write both in Italian and English, sometimes just in English to make it understandable to everyone.


A presto!

See you soon!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page